Literature Award 2015
25 April 2015

Baron Dr. Wulf Gordian Hauser, Coordinator of the CIC Prize Committee announced the winners of the 2015 Literature Awards during the Closing Ceremony of the CIC General Assembly in Pravets, Bulgaria on 25 April 2015.

The winners were selected in three categories.

The Artistic Prize went to Andreas Gautschi, Werner Siemers and Hans Günter Vollmer-Verheyen for their book Richard Friese / Sein Leben – seine Kunst.

artistic_prize_cover    artistic_prize

The winner of the Technical Prize was José Ramón de Camps Galobert for his book Apuntes y conservaciones sobre la caza del sarrio. His son was present at the meeting and the certificate and engraved medal was handed over to him.

technical_prize_cover    technical_prize

Rolf D. Baldus and Werner Schmitz received the Literary Prize for their book Auf Safari / Legendäre Afrikajäger von Alvensleben bis Zwilling.

literary_prize_cover    literary_prize