Structure, Contacts

At present, we have about 220 members from 25 countries and we hope and are eager for these figures to grow further in the near future.

The members of the board of young opinion:

Benedict Hammer, President (Swiss Delegation)

Victoria Lamarche, Communication Officer (Austrian Delegation)

Tristan Breijer, Recruiting Officer (British Delegation)

David Plaz, Treasurer (Swiss Delegation)

Aymard de la Ferté-Sénectère, Vice President (French Delegation)

Francis Goddard, Vice President – CIC Research Award (German Delegation)

Diana Selaru, Vice President (Romanian Delegation)

Maximilian Wendt, Vice President (Swedish Delegation)

General email: